Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

                                                             

Training Days (school closed)                 

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Starts

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half-Term

Monday 21st  - Friday 25th October 2019

Term Ends

Thursday 19th December 2019 (at 2pm)

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Training Day (school closed)           

Monday 6th January 2020

Term starts

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends

Friday 3rd April (at 2pm)

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Term Starts 

Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday           

Friday 8th May 2020

Half-Term

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends

Friday 17th July 2020 (at 2pm)

Training Days (school closed)

Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Training Day (school closed)  

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Term starts

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Training Day (school closed)  

Friday 23rd October 2020

Half-Term

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends

Friday 18th December 2020 (at 2pm)

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Training Day (school closed)  

Monday 4th January 2021

Training Day (school closed)  

Friday 12th February 2021

Half term

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends

Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Term starts

Monday 19th April 2021

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half-Term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021 

Term Ends

Wednesday 21st July (at 2pm)

Training Days (school closed)  

Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd July 2021