Term Dates

Spring Term 2018  
Training Day Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Term Starts Thursday 4th January 2018
Training Day Friday 9th February 2018    
Half-Term 12th February 2018 - 16th February 2018       
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term 2018  
Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018                                      
May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half-Term 28th May 2018 - 1st June 2018
Term ends Friday 20th July 2018
Autumn Term 2018                                                              
Training Day                     Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half-Term Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 2019  
Term Starts                     Monday 7th January 2019
Training Day Friday 15th February 2019
Half-Term Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 2019  
Term Starts  Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May bank Holiday            Monday 6th May 2019
Half-Term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019 (22nd & 23rd July - Training Days)